

ಯರಗೇರಾ-584133, ರಾಯಚೂರು, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕರಾಜ್ಯ, ಭಾರತ

Office No.+91 9141030953

ಪರೀಕ್ಷಾ ವಿಭಾಗ

E-mail: registrarevrur@gmail.com

No.RUR/EXAM/C-II/2024-25/ 535

Date: 06.09.2024

STRICTLY CONFIDENTIAL

OFFICE ORDER

To,

List of Panel of Examiners

Sir,

PLACE OF CENRAL VALUATION: GOVT. FIRST GRADE COLLEGE, RAICHUR. (DATE OF VALUATION: FROM 09.09.2024 Time: 10AM to 5PM)

By the direction of the Vice-Chancellor, I write to inform you that the University has appointed you to act as an examiner for the following subject:

SUBJECT	:	Rural Development
EXAMINATION	:	UG NEP I, III AND V Semester(Regular)

This appointment is extended to you on the presumption that:

- i. You are actively engaged in teaching or research at collegiate, or UG, or equivalent level.
- ii. You are not disqualified/backlisted etc., by this University or any other University.
- iii. You will attend the meeting convened if any.
- iv. You will abide by the instructions/rules/regulations/ordinances etc. of the University. Your appointment as Examiner should be kept STRICTLY CONFIDENTIAL.

You are further advised to put yourself immediately in communication with the Chairman in regard to the Division of work etc., amongst yourselves.

Your attention is invited to the enclosed provision of the K.S.U. Act 2000 regarding the duties to carry out examination work in the University.

LIST OF PANEL OF EXAMINER				
Sl.No.	Name of Faculty	College Name	Role	
1	Dr. C.V. Kalaburagi	SP and JMB Degree College, ShorapurDist: Yadagiri	Chairman	
2	Sri. Upendra Nayak	SP and JMB Degree College, ShorapurDist: Yadagiri	Examiner	
3	Dr. S S Nayak	GFGC Gurmitkal	Examiner	

Yours faithfully,

REGISTRAR (EVALUATION) RAICHUR UNIVERSITY, RAICHUR

(g. pelee

Copy to:

The Principals of respective colleges affiliated to Raichur University, Raichur for information and necessary action

Note: In all future correspondence, please mention the Examination & the subject in which you are appointed as a Examiner

: If clashes in terms of dates and batches of different subjects, communicate with respective BOE Chairman